Norway


I removed app few weeks ago. I install the app today, and my profile picture is shown on the first screen allowing me to quickly into the app. How does my last login? I thought when you removed an app on iOS, the app container and all with the app are removed as well.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here